Meet the Trustees

RAY is governed by a board of trustees who are responsible for making decisions on all aspects of the running of RAY. 

RAY's Board of Trustees -

Sally Bourton – Chair

Daryl Walsh – Treasurer

Margot Brown

Dave Burgess

Jeannie Lumb

Marwa Karoui

Kate Harper

Lois Gregory

Jonathan Saha

Catherine Wolterman